Unser Team

Ärzte

Prof. Dr. med. Marianne Tinguely
Institutsleitung
marianne.tinguely@patho.ch
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Stallmach
thomas.stallmach@patho.ch
Dr. med. Regina Masser
regina.masser@patho.ch

Labor

Viviane Schweizer
Leitende BMA
viviane.schweizer@patho.ch
Loredana Daminescu
Labor
Barbora Ježková
Labor
Cäcilia Koch
Zytologie
caecilia.koch@patho.ch
Tamara Künzle
Labor
Sabrina Vollenweider
Labor

Sekretariat

Jolanda Burgherr
Leitende Sekretärin
jolanda.burgherr@patho.ch
Helene Baumgartner Spälti
Sekretariat
Yvonne Lapierre
Sekretariat
Véronique Matthey-Doret
Sekretariat
Sandra Röllin
Sekretariat

Klinik- und Qualitätsmanagement

Laura Löffel
Klinikmanagement
Melanie Hergarten
Projektleiterin Akkreditierung/QM
melanie.hergarten@patho.ch